Merry Christmas and thank you CafePress!

IncognitaShop featured on the front page of CafePress
IncognitaShop featured on the front page of CafePress

Well, ’tis the season and all that so this is a quick blog post to wish you all a very Happy Holidays and I hope you all get a chance to share a wonderful time with family and friends, surrounded by those you love.

For those who are away from kith and kin this year (something I have done quite a bit in the past), may you find some Christmas cheer with those you are with and the knowledge that those near and dear will be thinking of you.

2008 was a turbulent year for just about everyone I know, including myself, but in the past few days things have suddenly brightened up and the future looks good!  I’ll write more on that in another post, but just let me say that even in the darkest moments, there is always a ray of hope – you just have to find it and hang on.

I’ve had a cascade of good things happen in recent days – one I’m especially happy about is that CafePress (with whom I sell all my t-shirt and gift designs on a great range of products) have chosen  my showbiz store, IncognitaShop, as one of two featured shops on their front page!

So I’d like to thank CafePress for choosing IncognitaShop to feature to shoppers and for ending my year on a serious high!

May your Holiday season be full of lovely surprises too.  And don’t forget to spread the Holiday cheer!

One thought on “Merry Christmas and thank you CafePress!

  1. I was going to delete this post because every time I see it I just feel ill, but I figured I’d keep it here to show how CP gives and CP taketh away …

Leave a Reply

