Zazzle “Today’s Best” Awards

Coastscapes Photography "Today's Best" Award from Zazzle
Coastscapes Photography "Today's Best" Award from Zazzle

Well, ain’t I the proud daughter? My mother’s new Zazzle store, Coastscapes Photography, has only been open for a few days and we’re still adding designs to it, when she goes and wins a “Today’s Best” Award from the Zazzle staff for her “Photography” design on these very cool Keds Shoes!

I’m so very proud of her! Of course, I have helped a little with the design of these text based images (she’s the photographer, I’m the graphic artist), but the idea was all hers and she is really pleased about this acknowledgement – as am I!

I’m actually really enjoying Zazzle – while I will admit that the creation of products can be very time consuming, the flexibility design-wise is great and the feature of being able to resize the images to fit the products is a god-send.

And the “Today’s Best” Award feature is a nice bonus and pat on the back for designers as well.  A bit of goodwill goes a long way, especially in these troubled POD times.

I was also thrilled to receive a “Today’s Best” Award from Zazzle earlier in the week for my “All’s Well That Ends Well” Quote Greeting Card @ The Shakespeare Shoppe on Zazzle 🙂

The Shakespeare Shoppe's Today's Best Award from Zazzle
The Shakespeare Shoppe's Today's Best Award from Zazzle

It doesn’t take much to keep a Shopkeeper happy 😉

Leave a Reply

